header image

Employee Directory

dave-website-pic-copyDavid Huff
Director
Contact:
dlhuff@aatruckinsurance.com
(502) 890-7664

emily-aa-copyEmily Gootee
Office Manager
Emily started her insurance career with Alexander & Alexander, Inc. in 2009 as a Customer Service Specialist. During her CSS days she became distinguished in customer service, organization and leadership skills. These skills assisted her to advance onto Office  Manager in September 2012.
Contact:
emilyg@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x112

shawna-aa-copyShawna Ward
Assistant Office Manager
Shawna is the Assistant Office Manager and Systems Administrator here at Alexander & Alexander. She began her insurance career with A&A in 2012 as a Customer Service Specialist. Her hobbies outside of work include family activities, photography and sports.
Contact:
sward@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x116

christina-aa-copyChristina Thompson
Sales Manager
Christina’s insurance career started in Nov of 2004, starting at A&A as a receptionist.  She became a producing agent in April of 2008 and now has a $2 million book of business consisting primarily of commercial trucking risks.  In 2014 she was promoted to Sales Manager at A&A.   She is a 5+ year member of the Women in Trucking Association.
Contact:
cthompson@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x105

jeff-aa-website-picture-e1475079000890-copyJeff Wagner
Producer
Having been in the insurance industry for over 11 years, Jeff understands the needs of our clients and the demand in today’s marketplace. Before starting in the insurance business Jeff attended the University of Notre Dame and spent the better part of 5 years in the Anaheim Angels baseball organization. With many years of business experience, the goal is to meet and exceed every customer’s expectations by providing exceptional service.
Contact:
jwagner@aatruckinsurance.com
(502) 890–7676

allison-aa-copyAllison Martin
Marketing Coordinator
Allison started her career with A&A as a customer service representative in 2014. Since then she has been promoted to the sales department handling policy renewals. When she is not working, she spends time keeping up with her son and enjoys listening to music.
Contact:
amartin@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x121

Lisa Chapman
Marketing Coordinator
Lisa is one of our Marketers and assists agents with their Renewals and New Business.
She has been with Alexander & Alexander since November 2010. She started her insurance
career as a Customer Service Representative, moved into sales and now assists Producers.
Lisa is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health Insurance and also has an extensive
10 year transportation background in the trucking industry. She enjoys gardening, fishing and taking care of her animals.
Contact:
lisac@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x122

Christa Baxter
Marketing Assistant
 

Christa started with A&A in March 2018 as a Customer Service Specialist. She quickly worked her way up to a Marketing Assistant. She now works closely with our Marketing Coordinators and assists agents in gathering information for quotes. Outside of work with 2 grown children, she enjoys singing and long drives.

Contact:
cbaxter@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x111

anita-aa-copyAnita Lewis
Receptionist
Anita has been the receptionist for A&A since 2015. Outside of work, she enjoys spending time with her family and her dogs.
Contact:
alewis@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x120

dawnannDawnann Tomes
Customer Service Representative
Dawnann started her insurance career in March 2018 as a Customer Service Representative. Outside of work she has two little girls to keep her on her toes. She also enjoys spending time with her family, fishing and going riding with her husband on their side by side.
Contact:
dtomes@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x114

kayleane-aa-copyKayleane Santos
Accounting Manager
Kayleane joined Alexander & Alexander, Inc. in May 2008 starting in our service department. In February 2009 she was promoted to Accounting Manager. She is a year away from having her Master’s degree in Accounting. She is also a single parent of two daughters, Jassamyne and Jadyne.
Contact:
ksantos@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x106

jessica-aa-copyJessica Skaggs
Accounting
Jessica has been with our company since August 2011. She graduated with honors in December 2011 from Elizabethtown Community and Technical College earning an Associates in Business/Accounting. She has been married to her High School sweetheart for 10 years and is the loving mother of three wonderful kids.
Contact:
jskaggs@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x107

Menu Title