header image

Employee Directory

Alexander & Alexander Transportation Insurance Team

aa-group

emily-aa-copyEmily Gootee
Office Manager
Emily started her insurance career with Alexander & Alexander, Inc. in 2009 as a Customer Service Specialist. During her CSS days she became distinguished in customer service, organization and leadership skills. These skills assisted her to advance onto Office  Manager in September 2012.
Contact:
emilyg@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x112

shawna-aa-copyShawna Ward
Assistant Office Manager
Shawna is the Assistant Office Manager and Systems Administrator here at Alexander & Alexander. She began her insurance career with A&A in 2012 as a Customer Service Specialist. Her hobbies outside of work include family activities, photography and sports.
Contact:
sward@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x116

dave-website-pic-copyDavid Huff
Director
Contact:
dlhuff@aatruckinsurance.com
(502) 890-7664

christina-aa-copyChristina Thompson
Sales Manager
Christina’s insurance career started in Nov of 2004, starting at A&A as a receptionist.  She became a producing agent in April of 2008 and now has a $2 million book of business consisting primarily of commercial trucking risks.  In 2014 she was promoted to Sales Manager at A&A.   She is a 5+ year member of the Women in Trucking Association.
Contact:
cthompson@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x105

jeff-aa-website-picture-e1475079000890-copyJeff Wagner
Producer
Having been in the insurance industry for over 11 years, Jeff understands the needs of our clients and the demand in today’s marketplace. Before starting in the insurance business Jeff attended the University of Notre Dame and spent the better part of 5 years in the Anaheim Angels baseball organization. With many years of business experience, the goal is to meet and exceed every customer’s expectations by providing exceptional service.
Contact:
jwagner@aatruckinsurance.com
(502) 890–7676

jarrod-aa-2Jarrod Huff
Producer
With almost 10 years in the Commercial Transportation Insurance industry, Jarrod knows what it takes to keep our clients insured and on the road. Jarrod’s father operated a fleet of trucks when he was growing up. Being exposed to the trucking industry has given him an advantage over most when it comes to knowing the actual logistics of a trucking company. That knowledge and experience allows him to better understand the needs of our clientele.
Contact:
jhuff@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x140

allison-aa-copyAllison Martin
Marketing Coordinator
Allison has been working as a Customer Service Representative with the company since 2014. When she is not working she enjoys watching her daughter play college Volleyball and run track.  She is the mother of three children.
Contact:
amartin@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x121

anita-aa-copyAnita Lewis
Receptionist
Anita has been the receptionist for A&A since 2015. Outside of work, she enjoys spending time with her family and her dogs.
Contact:
alewis@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x120

molly-aa-2Molly Childress
CSR
Molly Childress joined the company in 2016 as a Customer Service Representative. Customer Service is her number one priority! In her spare time, she loves crafting and home renovations with her fiancé. “To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.”-Don Alden Adams
Contact:
mchildress@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x113

kayleane-aa-copyKayleane Santos
Accounting Manager
Kayleane joined Alexander & Alexander, Inc. in May 2008 starting in our service department. In February 2009 she was promoted to Accounting Manager. She is a year away from having her Master’s degree in Accounting. She is also a single parent of two daughters, Jassamyne and Jadyne.
Contact:
ksantos@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x106

jessica-aa-copyJessica Skaggs
Accounting
Jessica has been with our company since August 2011. She graduated with honors in December 2011 from Elizabethtown Community and Technical College earning an Associates in Business/Accounting. She has been married to her High School sweetheart for 10 years and is the loving mother of three wonderful kids.
Contact:
jskaggs@aatruckinsurance.com
(270) 230-0340 x107

Menu Title